Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Early Release!!


Everything you've ever heard or believed about witches, vampires and werewolves is about to change. How do I know? I'm Hecate—the original witch—I'm the one who created them all.

Hecate didn't dabble in dark magic. Watching her lover die at the end of another man's sword changed that. In a single act of vengeance, she turned her lover's killer into a werewolf and cursed him for eternity. It was A Witch's Curse to rival all others and it was her last act as a goddess.

Drago despised being a werewolf. He spent thousands of years searching for an antidote, only to discover that the witch who cursed him, also had to cure him. Unfortunately, that witch died lifetimes ago. Undeterred, he continued to search. Two years ago he found Hecate's remains lying in a crypt hidden deep within the Louisiana Bayou. Today, he watched a coven of witches bring her back to life.

He killed her lover. She damned him for all time. Can two souls who are destined to be eternal enemies, learn to forgive enough to live again?

A stand alone novel which takes place in the Broken Series universe, but can be enjoyed without reading the previous books.
Broken Series:
Love You More (Broken Series)
Innocence Lost (Broken Series #2)
Sacred Heart (Broken Series #3)
Eternally Bound (Broken Series #4)
A Witch's Curse (A Broken Series Novel)
Available on B&N, Kobo, iStore and Create Space soon!!

No comments:

Post a Comment